Sangamon County Judges

Circuit Judges
Honorable Eric S. Pistorius, Presiding Circuit Judge
Honorable John Madonia - Chief Judge
Honorable John W. Belz Honorable Adam Giganti
Honorable  Gail L. Noll Honorable Ryan Cadagin
Honorable Raylene DeWitte Grischow
Associate Judges
Honorable Rudolph M. Braud Jr. Honorable Jack Davis Jr.
Honorable Matthew Maurer Honorable Jennifer M. Ascher
Honorable Colleen R. Lawless Honorable Christopher G. Perrin
Honorable Dwayne Gab Honorable Karen Tharp




The Circuit Clerk Lookup System may be
unavailable periodically for maintenance.

All fees collected by the Circuit Clerk are mandated by law.

Main Phone

217 753-6674